RSS Feed

This Blog Has Moved!

Posted on

I just moved my blog over to http://popculturenerd.wordpress.com/ and this will be the final post here. Over at the new place, I just posted Part One of a great new article by a source of mine hobnobbing with movie stars at the rehearsal and performance of The World of Nick Adams, starring Julia Roberts, Jack Nicholson, Sean Penn, Tom Hanks and a bunch of others. This is the event where Joaquin Phoenix told my source personally that he was quitting acting before he spoke to Extra, which told the rest of the world. Click here to read the first part of the awesome article, bookmark my new location (please resubscribe if you were a subscriber before), then come back in the next few days for parts two and three!

One response

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

